Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of george brown

george brown

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by george brown
"STEVEN WAS FANTASTIC AT EXPLAINING OUR DIFFERENT POLICIES AND GUIDING US N THE BEST DIRECTION GEORGE BROWN & JOLINE HOVLAND"
Profile photo of Micah Williams

Micah Williams

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Williams
"Cory was friendly and patient to work around my schedule and when I had time he had everything ready to go and got me a great rate. I will definitely recommend Cory to anyone I know who asks!"
Profile photo of Brandough 001

Brandough 001

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandough 001
"If you need car insurance and an agent who is reliable and there to help you, go with this agency. They made it fun and easy to get going!! Shout out to my agent Cory, thanks for all the help man."
Profile photo of Dragana B

Dragana B

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dragana B
"We worked with Ajdin while shopping for car insurance, and he was able to walk us throug the benefits of using State Farm vs other competitors. He was able to get us a lower rate with better coverage and because of that we made the switch to State Farm. He was both curtious and professional!"
Profile photo of Kristina Loewen

Kristina Loewen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Loewen
"So thrilled I switched to State Farm! With Cory’s help I was able to save over $2000/year by switching my home and auto and ended up with better coverage. This switch reduced my monthly mortgage payment by $200! He’s been easily available to answer all of my questions and made it so easy to switch!"
Profile photo of Mike Karel

Mike Karel

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Karel
"I switched from Progressive to State Farm. I received a much better auto quote and significantly more home coverage for the same price as Progressive. The office was very patient with me and my procrastination. Happy to be working with this office!"
Profile photo of Kate S

Kate S

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate S
"Mike was great to work with. Great at answering all the questions I had, excellent communication through calls/emails. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lewis Gillesby

Lewis Gillesby

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Gillesby
"Great experience working with Bjorn to help meet my insurance needs. Would highly recommend their office!"
Profile photo of John Brennan

John Brennan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Brennan
"I switched from Farmers to State Farm after sitting with Ajdin Kahric for a review of my current policy. Ajdin was a consummate professional, he never pushed, just laid out the facts. I saved 40% on my yearly spend for all covered assets. Call this guy, he is that rare breed of agent that will help you because he is truly looking out for your best interest!"
Profile photo of Seno T

Seno T

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seno T
"Im happy l switched from Nationwide , Ajdin Kahric took care of me ."
Profile photo of Marcus Sayles

Marcus Sayles

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Sayles
"Worked directly with Ajdin Kahric. He did a wonderful job going over and explaining everything as well as getting me the best policy at an affordable rate. Happy I switched to Statefarm."
Profile photo of Maida F. (Mia)

Maida F. (Mia)

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maida F. (Mia)
"I recommend this insurance agency! Ajdin Kahric is our agent and was able to save us money on our auto and home. He also walks you through all the steps efficiently and is always readily available to assist in your questions and needs!"
Profile photo of Leilani Goldschmitz

Leilani Goldschmitz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leilani Goldschmitz
"Awesome company to be insured by. Cory and Brandon helped me get the correct coverage me and my family needed, and made the process so incredibly easy! Very nice people!"
Profile photo of Morgan Sargeson

Morgan Sargeson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Sargeson
"Cory Bersinger got me a great deal on three policies, we were able to do all our business over the phone which was such a relief with my busy schedule! Thanks Cory!"
Profile photo of Penniie Xiong

Penniie Xiong

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penniie Xiong
"I worked with Steve Somers for my auto insurance and he was super patient and helpful with explaining everything in detail. He also helped me with the best and most affordable option, I would recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Allison DiVerde

Allison DiVerde

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison DiVerde
"I’ve enjoyed working with Cory as I updated my home, auto & liability coverage. All my questions were answered in a timely manner and Cory has been so kind. Best insurance experience I’ve had ever!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Dohmen

Kyle Dohmen

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Dohmen
"Cory and Monica were a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Lady Lierre

Lady Lierre

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Lierre
"So friendly and extremely helpful. Work with me through all my changes."
Profile photo of steve kluver

steve kluver

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve kluver
"Steve Somers was very professional and efficient in getting me set up with my rental and auto insurance on short notice. I enjoyed working with him and would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance no problem."
Profile photo of Johnny B

Johnny B

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny B
"Cory was great to work with. It was a easy choice to make the move."
Profile photo of Shane Cronk

Shane Cronk

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Cronk
"Just switched over to this office. Cory was very helpful explaining my new policies and helped me understand what I was actually paying for. Would highly recommend anyone to give them a chance!"
Profile photo of Amber Halstad

Amber Halstad

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Halstad
"With my previous insurance company I felt like I was paying too much but it seem like more of a hassle to try to find another insurance company but Bjorn made the switch very smooth and was able to save us hundreds of dollars a year with better coverage. I am very satisfied with the customer service that was provided and Bjorn answered every question that we had, ensuring that we felt comfortable switching companies. I would definitely recommend this agency, specifically Bjorn to anyone looking for insurance or obtaining a quote. I was surprised how much money I saved move into state farm, and the coverage is much better."
Profile photo of Cody Gill

Cody Gill

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Gill
"Typically insurance has been awful to work with for my and my wife as new homeowners and cars. The folks with Mike Tschida has been amazing to work with. Actually have the best interest of you and your family and we personally work with Brandon who is excellent at what he does! Would highly recommend everyone get on bored with these guys!!"
Profile photo of H Mack

H Mack

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H Mack
"I just changed to these guys. Cory was a delight and worked with me even after all the dumb questions. They saved me a good chunk of change and got me more benefits. Can't say enough positive things about them."
Profile photo of Daniel Schurhamer

Daniel Schurhamer

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Schurhamer
"Cory was amazing to work with. He ended up saving me a ton of money per year compared to my last provider. If you are even remotely curious to see if they can save you money give Cory a call!"